Contact us:

Pat Schmidt, President

Connie Scanlon, Treasurer

Julie Schlueter, Secretary

Sherry Sheahan, Membership Coordinator

Pat Schmidt, Webmaster

The Charter Members:

Jan Wagner, Legal Counsel

Marilyn Garber, Advisor

Marj Davis

Chris Kraft

We welcome your suggestions for the Chapter.  Submit your future event ideas to any Board member!

© GRC Botanical Artists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software